4A Washington State Baseball Coaches Association 2019 all-state baseball team

The Washington State Baseball Coaches Association has released its all-state high school baseball teams from the 2019 season.

Here is the all-state team from the 4A classification.

Player of the year: Henry Gargus, A.C. Davis

Coach of the year: Donnie Lindgren, Moses Lake

All-state team


Cooper Barnum, Skyview, jr.

Michael Came, Olympia, jr.

Nate Clow (also INF), Todd Beamer, sr.

Ayden Heitmann, Rogers (Puyallup), sr.

Tyler Hoeft, Federal Way, sr.

Dax Lindgren (also 1B), Moses Lake, jr.

Hunter McKlosky (also SS), South Kitsap, sr.

Evan McLean, Moses Lake, sr.

Preston Moritz, South Kitsap, sr.

Reilly Olmstead, Mt. Vernon, sr.

Jared Robash, Wenatchee, jr.

Riley Sinclair (also 1B), Camas, jr.

Nate Weeldreyer, Auburn Mountainview, sr.


Dawson Baracani (also P), Skyline, sr.

Aaron Barber, Kennedy Catholic, sr.

Sam Canton, South Kitsap, soph.

Mason Fritsch, Tahoma, sr.

Grant Heiser, Camas, sr.

Hunter Jenkins, Tahoma, sr.

Theron Perkins (also P), Lake Stevens, sr.

Ryan Pitts (also P), Skyview, sr.

Brandham Ponce, Federal Way, sr.

Kyle Russell, Curtis, jr.

Dominic Signorelli, moses Lake, sr.

Will Simpson (also OF), Skyline, sr.

Cole Smith, Curtis, sr.

Tommy Takeyoshi, Bellarmine Prep, sr.

Jason Tutton, Curtis, sr.

Blake Walden, Graham-Kapowsin, sr.


Henry Gargus, A.C Davis, sr.

Cole Hinkleman, Skyline, sr.

Jonas Kim, Puyallup, sr.

Josh Mears, Federal Way, sr.

Hunter Ruhl, Eastmont, soph.

T.J. Scherting, Wenatchee, jr.

Travis Smith, Enumclaw, sr.

Thank you for joining the discussion on SBLive!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: